Activities

Dynamism

variety

Fishmongers

Three sellers mainly deal with fishmongers and tidal professionals who come directly to the MIN to do their shopping at night. Customers can therefore choose their goods directly from the stalls in the Tide Pavilion.

Selection

Restaurants

L'écrevisse has the pleasure of serving numerous restaurants throughout France on a daily basis. Many chefs, both small and very large, have chosen to trust us and maintain excellent relations with their sales staff, who are at their entire disposal to take orders, advise them and provide after-sales service.
Our activity nevertheless marks two distinct seasons: winter and summer. Indeed, in the winter, we work mainly with the restaurateurs present in the major ski resorts (Courchevel, Méribel, Val d'Isère, Tignes, Megève etc...) and in the summer with the restaurants located on the Mediterranean coast (St Tropez, Marseille, Monaco, Nice...). For the Paris region and the Champagne and Burgundy region, activity is constant all year round.

SERVICES

Wholesaler/Export

The company also offers its services to wholesalers, who can pick up their orders directly from the point of sale or have them delivered at their convenience in France or abroad. The sales team is at their disposal to study all possibilities.

Our sales team is at your side to satisfy your requests so that you are fully satisfied.

Address

50 C Allée de St Malo
BP 50121, 94519 RUNGIS

 

Tel/FAX

Tel:  01 46 86 41 91
Port night:  06 14 33 63 82
Fax: 01 46 86 73 85

Activités

dynamisme

variété

Poissonniers

Trois vendeurs s’occupent principalement des poissonniers et professionnels de la marée qui viennent directement faire leurs achats sur le MIN la nuit. Les clients peuvent donc choisir directement leurs marchandises sur l’étalage, déployé dans les halles du pavillon de la marée V.

gamme

Restaurants

L’écrevisse a le plaisir de servir quotidiennement de nombreux restaurants, sur tout le territoire français. De nombreux Chefs, de petites comme de très grandes maisons, ont fait le choix de nous faire confiance et entretiennent d’excellentes relations avec leurs vendeurs, qui sont à leur entière disposition pour prendre leurs commandes, les conseiller et assurer le service après-vente.
Notre activité marque tout de même deux saisons distinctes : hiver et été. En effet, l’hiver, nous travaillons principalement avec les restaurateurs présents sur les grandes stations de ski (Courchevel, Méribel, Val d’Isère, Tignes, Megève etc…) et l’été avec les restaurants situés sur la côte méditerranéenne (St tropez, Marseille, Monaco, Nice etc…). Pour la région parisienne et la région champenoise et la bourgogne, l’activité est constante toute l’année.

SERVICE

Grossiste/Export

L’entreprise propose également ses services aux grossistes, qui peuvent récupérer leurs commandes directement sur le poste de vente ou être livrés à leur convenance en France ou à l’étranger. L’équipe commerciale est à leur disposition pour étudier toutes les possibilités.

Notre  équipe commerciale est à vos côtés pour satisfaire vos demandes afin que vous soyez pleinement satisfait.

Adresse

50 C Allée de St Malo
BP 50121, 94519 RUNGIS

 

Tel/FAX

Tél :  01 46 86 41 91
Port nuit : 06 14 33 63 82
Fax : 01 46 86 73 85